1

Contact Coastal Carolina Regional Airport-EWN

Address

200 Terminal Drive
New Bern, NC 28562

P.O. Box 3258
New Bern, NC 28564

Phone: 252-638-8591
Fax: 252-638-5930

Airport Authority

Joseph Leahy
Chairman

Charles Meekins
Vice-Chairman

Mary McGee
Treasurer

Jerry Jackson
Secretary

Mayor Jay Bender
Harold Blot
Commissioner Scott Dacey
Cresswell Elmore
Mayor Ken Jones
Kenny Morris

Staff

Andy Shorter
Airport Director
ext. 232
ashorter@newbernairport.com

Leigh Ann Cook
Business Manager
ext. 222
lcook@newbernairport.com

Ed Martin
Airport Operations Manager
ext. 229
emartin@newbernairport.com

April Hill
Airport Security Coordinator
ext. 221
ahill@newbernairport.com

Diane Hancock
Office Assistant
ext. 223
dhancock@newbernairport.com

Kenny Ross
Maintenance Supervisor
kross@newbernairport.com

Terminal Hours

Doors open at 4:30 AM and close 30 minutes after the last flight.

 

FlyEWN.com


Coastal Carolina Regional Airport

200 Terminal Drive

New Bern, NC 28562

252-638-8591

14 + 11 =

Rentals


 

Quick Links