1
New Bern
78°
thunderstorm
humidity: 88%
wind: 8mph S
H 78 • L 69
72°
Thu
80°
Fri
80°
Sat

Contact Coastal Carolina Regional Airport-EWN

Address

200 Terminal Drive
New Bern, NC 28562

P.O. Box 3258
New Bern, NC 28564

Phone: 252-638-8591
Fax: 252-638-5930

Airport Authority

Joseph Leahy
Chairman

Charles Meekins
Vice-Chairman

Mary McGee
Treasurer

Jerry Jackson
Secretary

Mayor Jay Bender
Harold Blot
Comm. Scott Dacey
Cresswell Elmore
Tyler Harris
Willard Huff
Mayor Ken Jones
Kenny Morris

Staff

Andy Shorter
Airport Director
ext. 232
ashorter@newbernairport.com

Leigh Ann Cook
Business Manager
ext. 222
lcook@newbernairport.com

Mark Marsteller
Ops/Facility Manager
ext. 229
mmarsteller@newbernairport.com

April Hill
Airport Security Coordinator
ext. 221
ahill@newbernairport.com

Diane Hancock
Office Assistant
ext. 223
dhancock@newbernairport.com

Donna LoScalzo
Office Assistant
ext. 225
dloscalzo@newbernairport.com

Kenny Ross
Maintenance Supervisor
kross@newbernairport.com

 

FlyEWN.com


Coastal Carolina Regional Airport

200 Terminal Drive

New Bern, NC 28562

252-638-8591

14 + 7 =

Rentals


 

Quick Links