1

Contact Coastal Carolina Regional Airport-EWN

Address

200 Terminal Drive
New Bern, NC 28562

P.O. Box 3258
New Bern, NC 28564

Phone: 252-638-8591
Fax: 252-638-5930

Airport Authority

Charles Meekins
Chairman

Cresswell Elmore
Vice-Chairman

Joseph Leahy
Treasurer

Kenneth Morris
Secretary

Mayor Jay Bender
Harold Blot
Commissioner Scott Dacey
Mayor Ken Jones
Henry Frazer
Lesley Hunter
Jerry Jackson

Staff

Andy Shorter
Airport Director
ext. 232
ashorter@newbernairport.com

April Hill
Airport Security Coordinator
ext. 221
ahill@newbernairport.com

Diane Hancock
Office Assistant
ext. 223
dhancock@newbernairport.com

Ed Martin
Airport Operations Manager
ext. 229
emartin@newbernairport.com

Kenneth Ross
Maintenance Supervisor
kross@newbernairport.com

Leigh Ann Cook
Business Manager
ext. 222
lcook@newbernairport.com

 

Terminal Hours

Doors open at 4:30 AM and close 30 minutes after the last flight.

 

FlyEWN.com


Coastal Carolina Regional Airport

200 Terminal Drive

New Bern, NC 28562

252-638-8591

1 + 12 =

Rentals


 

Quick Links